Find a Service Provider or Retailer

Filter Your Results

AEP/PSO does not endorse any particular contractor's promotion or performance of this or any other work. Please make your own inquiries to determine if a particular contractor meets your work criteria as AEP/PSO does not guarantee or insure any work received from your chosen contractor.
7450 E 46th St
Tulsa, OK 74145
Kendall Brown
kendall@lightinginc.us
  • Lighting
  • Distributor
816 SE 3rd
Lawton, OK 73501
Shelley Westbrook
lightingrebates@rexelusa.com
  • Lighting
  • Distributor
335 S Wilson
Vinita, OK 74301
Jay Porter
jporter@clsupplyinc.com
  • HVAC
  • Distributor
1301 N Main St
Owasso, OK 74055
Brent Terrell
Brent.terrell@johnstonesupply.com
  • HVAC
  • Distributor
7845 N Robinson Ave, Suite E1
Oklahoma City, OK 73116
Jim Nashert
jim@luminousok.com
  • Lighting
  • Distributor
11414 E 51st St, Suite A
Tulsa, OK 74146
Matt Mieir
mmieir@harrisonenergy.com
  • HVAC
  • Distributor
2301 N Sweet Gum Ave
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
Joey Welle
joey.welle@lennoxind.com
  • HVAC
  • Distributor
3701 A S Harvard Ave #324
Tulsa, OK 74135
Ted LaNye
ted@bertsmechanical.com
  • HVAC
  • Refrigeration Equipment
  • Pumps
  • Installer
1012 Central Ave S
Kent, WA 98032
Joe Schmutzler
joe.s@twavetech.com
  • VFD
  • Building Automation
  • Installer
  • Distributor
  • Designer/Engineer
501 N Virgina Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73106
Deina McIntosh
Dmcintosh@hunzicker.com
  • Lighting
  • Distributor
52 total result(s).
Give us a call
888-776-1366

Let's Get Started

I want to know more about the ways I can improve my business’s energy efficiency and save with PSO’s Rebates. Please contact me.

The information provided will be used solely to provide you with additional information or assist with connecting you with a participating service provider.

PSO