Find a Service Provider

Filter Your Results

AEP/PSO does not endorse any particular contractor's promotion or performance of this or any other work. Please make your own inquiries to determine if a particular contractor meets your work criteria as AEP/PSO does not guarantee or insure any work received from your chosen contractor.
1130 N. Gordon
Wichita, KS 67203
Pat Pilens
patricia.pilens@ge.com
  • Lighting
  • HVAC Systems
  • Commercial Kitchen
  • Building Automation
  • Distributor
1403 E. 6th St
Little Rock, Arkansas 72202
Brandon Day
brandon.day@entegritypartners.com
  • Lighting
  • HVAC Systems
  • Commercial Kitchen
  • Variable Frequency Drives
  • Building Automation
  • Compressed Air
  • Architectural/Engineering Firm
  • Recycling
  • Distributor
  • Contractor
  • Designer / Engineer
P.O. Box 676
Nowata, Oklahoma 74048
Doyle Hayes
Hayesac@cableone.net
  • HVAC Systems
  • Contractor
3825 Columbus Road
Granville, OH 43023
Cory Cornett
cory.cornett@acuitybrands.com
  • Lighting
  • Architectural/Engineering Firm
  • Designer / Engineer
P.O. Box 721648
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73172
Chris Bird
chris@redrivergasket.com
  • Others
  • Distributor
  • Contractor
One W. Third St., Suite 110
Tulsa, OK 74103
Terrie Hannam
thannam@metrecycle.com
  • Recycling
  • Contractor
1301 SW Expressway Drive
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
Michael Messimore
mmessimore@airassurance.com
  • HVAC Systems
  • Variable Frequency Drives
  • Building Automation
  • Compressed Air
  • Contractor
4590 Ish Drive Suite 100
Simi Valley , California 93063
Laura Holmberg
laura@titan-leds.com
  • Lighting
  • Distributor
  • Contractor
  • Designer / Engineer
T Town Lighting
6918 E. 19th St.
Tulsa, OK 74112
Bob Walstad
ttownlighting@cox.net
  • Lighting
  • Distributor
Lighting and Controls of Oklahoma
11420 E 20th St.
Tulsa, OK 74128
Mary Dell Swartz
mdell@lcollc.com
  • Lighting
  • Designer / Engineer
61 total result(s).
Give us a call
888-776-1366

Let's Get Started

I want to know more about the ways I can improve my business’s energy efficiency and save with PSO’s Rebates. Please contact me.

The information provided will be used solely to provide you with additional information or assist with connecting you with a participating service provider.

PSO