Find a Service Provider

Filter Your Results

AEP/PSO does not endorse any particular contractor's promotion or performance of this or any other work. Please make your own inquiries to determine if a particular contractor meets your work criteria as AEP/PSO does not guarantee or insure any work received from your chosen contractor.
Broken Arrow Electric Supply
2350 W Vancouver
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
Steve Barrett
steveb@baes.com
  • Lighting
  • Variable Frequency Drives
  • Building Automation
  • Distributor
P.O. Box 1602
Owasso, OK 74055
Jerry Compton
walter@imagebuilders.info
  • Lighting
  • Distributor
  • Contractor
First Light of Tulsa
5003 S. 101st E. Ave.
Tulsa, OK 74146
Clete Harrington
charrington@firstlighttulsa.com
  • Lighting
  • Distributor
SH Mechanical Inc.
11609 S.257th E. Ave
Coweta, Oklahoma 74429
Dewayne Sharp
ddsharp@windstream.net
6537 E. 46th St.
Tulsa, OK 74145
Mark Crowl
mcrowl@windor.com
3551 Lessa Lane
Edmond , Oklahoma 73013
Lyndy Serpan
lyndyserpan@pinpointpdm.com
  • Compressed Air
  • Contractor
11005 S. Memorial Dr.
Tulsa , Oklahoma 74133
Joe Schrader
joe@oklahomaled.com
  • Lighting
  • Contractor
P.O. Box 857
Pauls Valley , OK 73075
Gary Alfred
aesledlighting@gmail.com
  • Lighting
  • Contractor
Orange Energizing Solutions
909 3rd Ave. #7317
New York, NY 10150
Avner Harel
angelab@oesolutions.net
  • Commercial Kitchen
  • Contractor
One W. Third St., Suite 110
Tulsa, OK 74103
Terrie Hannam
thannam@metrecycle.com
  • Recycling
  • Contractor
62 total result(s).
Give us a call
888-776-1366

Let's Get Started

I want to know more about the ways I can improve my business’s energy efficiency and save with PSO’s Rebates. Please contact me.

The information provided will be used solely to provide you with additional information or assist with connecting you with a participating service provider.

PSO