Find a Service Provider

Filter Your Results

AEP/PSO does not endorse any particular contractor's promotion or performance of this or any other work. Please make your own inquiries to determine if a particular contractor meets your work criteria as AEP/PSO does not guarantee or insure any work received from your chosen contractor.
1601 S. Broadway, Suite B
Edmond, OK 73013
Jennifer Harrison
jennifer.harrison@okbatteriesplus.com
  • Lighting
  • Distributor
325 South 19th Street
Clinton, OK 73601
Sean Williams
swilliams@hunzicker.com
  • Lighting
  • Variable Frequency Drives
  • Building Automation
  • Distributor
171 S 122nd East Ave
Tulsa, OK 74128
Jason Bridgeman
info@bridgepointelectric.com
  • Lighting
  • Building Automation
  • Contractor
10302 E 58th St.
Tulsa, OK 74146
Mark Davidson
Davidson@IRBY.com
  • Lighting
  • Variable Frequency Drives
  • Building Automation
  • Compressed Air
  • Distributor
Third Generation Electric Inc.
8620 S. 33rd W. Ave.
Tulsa, OK 74066
Dusty Scott
dusty@tgetulsa.com
  • Lighting
  • Commercial Kitchen
  • Variable Frequency Drives
  • Building Automation
  • Contractor
Air Cool LLC
2631 East Admiral Place
Tulsa, OK 74110
Guillermo Banvelos
aircool918@yahoo.com
  • HVAC Systems
  • Commercial Kitchen
  • Contractor
5324 W. 46th St.
Tulsa, OK 74107
Jimmy Mullings
jimmy@bescoelec.com
  • Lighting
  • Variable Frequency Drives
  • Building Automation
  • Contractor
Orange Energizing Solutions
909 3rd Ave. #7317
New York, NY 10150
Avner Harel
angelab@oesolutions.net
  • Commercial Kitchen
  • Contractor
Lighting Inc
7450 E 46th St
Tulsa, OK 74145
Greg Wanless
gregw@baes.com
  • Lighting
  • Distributor
  • Contractor
  • Designer / Engineer
110 West Jackson Street
Hugo, OK 74743
David Quillen
drquillen@yahoo.com
  • Lighting
  • Variable Frequency Drives
  • Building Automation
  • Compressed Air
  • Contractor
61 total result(s).
Give us a call
888-776-1366

Let's Get Started

I want to know more about the ways I can improve my business’s energy efficiency and save with PSO’s Rebates. Please contact me.

The information provided will be used solely to provide you with additional information or assist with connecting you with a participating service provider.

PSO