Find a Service Provider

Filter Your Results

AEP/PSO does not endorse any particular contractor's promotion or performance of this or any other work. Please make your own inquiries to determine if a particular contractor meets your work criteria as AEP/PSO does not guarantee or insure any work received from your chosen contractor.
SH Mechanical Inc.
11609 S.257th E. Ave
Coweta, Oklahoma 74429
Dewayne Sharp
ddsharp@windstream.net
406 S Boulder Ave. Ste 710
Tulsa, OK 74103
Andy McCarther
andy.mc@aelled.com
  • Lighting
  • Building Automation
  • Distributor
  • Contractor
  • Designer / Engineer
1601 S. Broadway, Suite B
Edmond, OK 73013
Jennifer Harrison
jennifer.harrison@okbatteriesplus.com
  • Lighting
  • Distributor
One W. Third St., Suite 110
Tulsa, OK 74103
Terrie Hannam
thannam@metrecycle.com
  • Recycling
  • Contractor
8813 State Highway 66
Tulsa , Oklahoma 74131
Todd Edwards
todd@okchiller.com
  • HVAC Systems
  • Variable Frequency Drives
  • Building Automation
  • Contractor
  • Designer / Engineer
Orange Energizing Solutions
909 3rd Ave. #7317
New York, NY 10150
Avner Harel
angelab@oesolutions.net
  • Commercial Kitchen
  • Contractor
10302 E 58th St.
Tulsa, OK 74146
Mark Davidson
Davidson@IRBY.com
  • Lighting
  • Variable Frequency Drives
  • Building Automation
  • Compressed Air
  • Distributor
1627 SE 1st Street
Lawton, OK 73501
Scott McMurran
davis-ac@swbell.net
  • HVAC Systems
  • Commercial Kitchen
  • Variable Frequency Drives
  • Building Automation
  • Contractor
11414 E. 51st St Suite A
Tulsa , Oklahoma 74146
Terry Rowe
trowe@harrisonenergy.com
  • HVAC Systems
  • Distributor
  • Contractor
  • Designer / Engineer
Elite Electric Inc.
708 S. 11th Street
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
Tom Beall
shobbs@tulsacoxmail.com
  • Lighting
  • HVAC Systems
  • Commercial Kitchen
  • Variable Frequency Drives
  • Building Automation
  • Compressed Air
  • Architectural/Engineering Firm
  • Contractor
62 total result(s).
Give us a call
888-776-1366

Let's Get Started

I want to know more about the ways I can improve my business’s energy efficiency and save with PSO’s Rebates. Please contact me.

The information provided will be used solely to provide you with additional information or assist with connecting you with a participating service provider.

PSO