Find a Service Provider or Retailer

Filter Your Results

AEP/PSO does not endorse any particular contractor's promotion or performance of this or any other work. Please make your own inquiries to determine if a particular contractor meets your work criteria as AEP/PSO does not guarantee or insure any work received from your chosen contractor.
171 S 122nd East Ave
Tulsa, OK 74128
Joe Bridgeman
joe@bridgepointelectric.com
  • Lighting
  • Installer
4228 Charter Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73108
Jason Flegler
jason@amscosupply.net
  • HVAC
  • Distributor
14951 Dallas Parkway
Dallas, TX 75254
Lighting Resource Center
lrc@rexelusa.com
  • Lighting
  • Oil & Gas Equipment
  • Distributor
  • Designer/Engineer
2350 W Vancouver Street
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
Kendall Brown
kendall@lightinginc.us
  • Lighting
  • VFD
  • Distributor
836 E Carl Albert Parkway
McAlester, OK 74501
Chad Meadows
chadm@bemacsupply.com
  • HVAC
  • Distributor
23660 Industrial Park Dr
Farmington Hills, Michigan 48335
Julia Quitmeyer
jkquitmeyer@electro-matic.com
  • Lighting
  • Installer
  • Distributor
  • Designer/Engineer
5017 North Broadway
Porteau, OK 74953
Shelley Westbrook
lightingrebates@rexelusa.com
  • Lighting
  • Distributor
PO Box 286
Altus, OK 73521
David Keiningham
davidk@kascomechanical.com
  • HVAC
  • Installer
2890 Vicksburg Lane N
Plymouth, MN 55447
Michelle Lynch
mlynch@emcllc.com
  • Lighting
  • Installer
  • Designer/Engineer
423 W Evergreen
Durant, OK 74702
Chad Meadows
chadm@bemacsupply.com
  • HVAC
  • Distributor
89 total result(s).
Give us a call
888-776-1366

Let's Get Started

I want to know more about the ways I can improve my business’s energy efficiency and save with PSO’s Rebates. Please contact me.

The information provided will be used solely to provide you with additional information or assist with connecting you with a participating service provider.

PSO