Find a Service Provider

Filter Your Results

AEP/PSO does not endorse any particular contractor's promotion or performance of this or any other work. Please make your own inquiries to determine if a particular contractor meets your work criteria as AEP/PSO does not guarantee or insure any work received from your chosen contractor.
Leidos Engineering, LLC
301 Plainfield Rd
Syracuse, NY 13212
Chris Piechuta
amplify@leidos.com
  • Lighting
  • Contractor
323 East Airport Road
Stillwater, OK 74075
Ben Newby
Ben.Newby@Rexelusa.com
  • Lighting
  • HVAC Systems
  • Variable Frequency Drives
  • Building Automation
  • Distributor
4590 Ish Drive Suite 100
Simi Valley , California 93063
Laura Holmberg
laura@titan-leds.com
  • Lighting
  • Distributor
  • Contractor
  • Designer / Engineer
5809 S. 28th Street
Fort Smith, AR 72908
Dane Burgess
dburgess@clearnrgsolutions.com
  • Lighting
  • Building Automation
  • Distributor
  • Contractor
8813 State Highway 66
Tulsa , Oklahoma 74131
Todd Edwards
todd@okchiller.com
  • HVAC Systems
  • Variable Frequency Drives
  • Building Automation
  • Contractor
  • Designer / Engineer
5004 East Archer
Tulsa, OK 74115
Joseph Dunlavey
jdunlavey@kms-intl.com
  • HVAC Systems
  • Contractor
  • Designer / Engineer
11414 E. 51st St Suite A
Tulsa , Oklahoma 74146
Terry Rowe
trowe@harrisonenergy.com
  • HVAC Systems
  • Distributor
  • Contractor
  • Designer / Engineer
9826 E. 123rd St
Bixby , OK 74008
Kevin Dick
kevin.dick@vosslighting.com
  • Lighting
  • Distributor
  • Contractor
  • Designer / Engineer
5017 North Broadway
Porteau, OK 74953
Ben Newby
Ben.Newby@Rexelusa.com
  • Lighting
  • HVAC Systems
  • Variable Frequency Drives
  • Building Automation
  • Distributor
10302 E 58th St.
Tulsa, OK 74146
Mark Davidson
Davidson@IRBY.com
  • Lighting
  • Variable Frequency Drives
  • Building Automation
  • Compressed Air
  • Distributor
62 total result(s).
Give us a call
888-776-1366

Let's Get Started

I want to know more about the ways I can improve my business’s energy efficiency and save with PSO’s Rebates. Please contact me.

The information provided will be used solely to provide you with additional information or assist with connecting you with a participating service provider.

PSO