Find a Service Provider or Retailer

Filter Your Results

AEP/PSO does not endorse any particular contractor's promotion or performance of this or any other work. Please make your own inquiries to determine if a particular contractor meets your work criteria as AEP/PSO does not guarantee or insure any work received from your chosen contractor.
12122 E 55th St, Suite C
Tulsa, OK 74146
Shane Conaway
Shane.conaway@carrierenterprise.com
  • HVAC
  • Distributor
11331 E 58th St
Tulsa, OK 74146
Williams Reynolds
wreynolds@aircoservice.com
  • HVAC
  • Installer
7845 N Robinson Ave Suite E1
Oklahoma City, OK 73116
Jim Nashert
Jim@LuminousOK.com
  • Lighting
  • Installer
  • Distributor
  • Designer/Engineer
1410 S 14th St
Clinton, OK 73601
Tony Littleton
articairref@sbcglobal.net
  • HVAC
  • Installer
4228 Charter Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73108
Jason Flegler
jason@amscosupply.net
  • HVAC
  • Distributor
28702 N 3964 Rd
Ochelata, OK 74051
Wayne Thrash
Wayneat@thrashmechanical.com
  • HVAC
  • Installer
204 NW Main St
Weatherford, OK 73096
Jeremy Lund
SWAir@sbcglobal.net
  • HVAC
  • Installer
3701 A S Harvard Ave #324
Tulsa, OK 74135
Ted LaNye
ted@bertsmechanical.com
  • HVAC
  • Installer
4732 NW 1st St
Oklahoma City, OK 73127
Harold Greer
hgreer@shearersupply.com
  • HVAC
  • Distributor
10319 East 54th Street
Tulsa, OKLAHOMA 74146
Matthew Graham
matthew.graham@entegritypartners.com
  • Lighting
  • HVAC
  • VFD
  • Refrigeration Equipment
  • Kitchen Equipment
  • Building Automation
  • Compressed Air
  • Oil & Gas Equipment
  • Pumps
  • Other: Recycling Services, Commissioning, Retro Commissioning, Water/Wastewater, Building modeling, LEED, ARC, Solar
  • Installer
  • Distributor
  • Designer/Engineer
89 total result(s).
Give us a call
888-776-1366

Let's Get Started

I want to know more about the ways I can improve my business’s energy efficiency and save with PSO’s Rebates. Please contact me.

The information provided will be used solely to provide you with additional information or assist with connecting you with a participating service provider.

PSO