Find a Service Provider

Filter Your Results

AEP/PSO does not endorse any particular contractor's promotion or performance of this or any other work. Please make your own inquiries to determine if a particular contractor meets your work criteria as AEP/PSO does not guarantee or insure any work received from your chosen contractor.
Third Generation Electric Inc.
8620 S. 33rd W. Ave.
Tulsa, OK 74066
Dusty Scott
dusty@tgetulsa.com
  • Lighting
  • Commercial Kitchen
  • Variable Frequency Drives
  • Building Automation
  • Contractor
990 S. Broadway, Suite 400
Denver, CO 80209
Matt Dubrovich
mdubrovich@dewberry.com
  • Lighting
  • HVAC Systems
  • Commercial Kitchen
  • Variable Frequency Drives
  • Building Automation
  • Compressed Air
  • Architectural/Engineering Firm
  • Designer / Engineer
5004 East Archer
Tulsa, OK 74115
Joseph Dunlavey
jdunlavey@kms-intl.com
  • HVAC Systems
  • Contractor
  • Designer / Engineer
11005 S. Memorial Dr.
Tulsa , Oklahoma 74133
Joe Schrader
joe@oklahomaled.com
  • Lighting
  • Contractor
7845 N Robinson Ave Suite E1
Oklahoma City, OK 73116
Jim Nashert
Jim@LuminousOK.com
  • Lighting
  • Distributor
  • Designer / Engineer
3551 Lessa Lane
Edmond , Oklahoma 73013
Lyndy Serpan
lyndyserpan@pinpointpdm.com
  • Compressed Air
  • Contractor
Tri-State Electric Supply
3520 Tuxedo Blvd.
Bartlesville, OK 74006
Leo Stevens
lstevens@tselec.com
  • Lighting
  • Distributor
1130 N. Gordon
Wichita, KS 67203
Pat Pilens
patricia.pilens@ge.com
  • Lighting
  • HVAC Systems
  • Commercial Kitchen
  • Building Automation
  • Distributor
5809 S. 28th Street
Fort Smith, AR 72908
Dane Burgess
dburgess@clearnrgsolutions.com
  • Lighting
  • Building Automation
  • Distributor
  • Contractor
171 S 122nd East Ave
Tulsa, OK 74128
Jason Bridgeman
info@bridgepointelectric.com
  • Lighting
  • Building Automation
  • Contractor
62 total result(s).
Give us a call
888-776-1366

Let's Get Started

I want to know more about the ways I can improve my business’s energy efficiency and save with PSO’s Rebates. Please contact me.

The information provided will be used solely to provide you with additional information or assist with connecting you with a participating service provider.

PSO