Find a Service Provider or Retailer

Filter Your Results

AEP/PSO does not endorse any particular contractor's promotion or performance of this or any other work. Please make your own inquiries to determine if a particular contractor meets your work criteria as AEP/PSO does not guarantee or insure any work received from your chosen contractor.
816 SE 3rd
Lawton, OK 73501
Shelley Westbrook
lightingrebates@rexelusa.com
  • Lighting
  • Distributor
11414 E 51st St, Suite A
Tulsa, OK 74146
Matt Mieir
mmieir@harrisonenergy.com
  • HVAC
  • Distributor
2313 W Kenosha Street
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
Chris Cox
chris.cox@batteriesplus.com
  • Lighting
  • Distributor
1410 S 14th St
Clinton, OK 73601
Tony Littleton
articairref@sbcglobal.net
  • HVAC
  • Installer
14951 Dallas Parkway
Dallas, TX 75254
Lighting Resource Center
lrc@rexelusa.com
  • Lighting
  • Oil & Gas Equipment
  • Distributor
  • Designer/Engineer
1627 SE 1st
Lawton, OK 73501
Scott McMurran
scottm@davis-air.com
  • HVAC
  • VFD
  • Kitchen Equipment
  • Building Automation
  • Installer
7845 N Robinson Ave, Suite E1
Oklahoma City, OK 73116
Jim Nashert
jim@luminousok.com
  • Lighting
  • Distributor
305 Hudiburg Circle
Oklahoma City, OK 73108
Bryan Garcia
bdgarcia@trane.com
  • HVAC
  • VFD
  • Building Automation
  • Installer
  • Distributor
  • Designer/Engineer
2350 W Vancouver Street
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
Kendall Brown
kendall@lightinginc.us
  • Lighting
  • VFD
  • Distributor
325 S 19th Street
Clinton, OK 73601
Deina McIntosh
Dmcintosh@hunzicker.com
  • Lighting
  • Distributor
89 total result(s).
Give us a call
888-776-1366

Let's Get Started

I want to know more about the ways I can improve my business’s energy efficiency and save with PSO’s Rebates. Please contact me.

The information provided will be used solely to provide you with additional information or assist with connecting you with a participating service provider.

PSO