Find a Service Provider

Filter Your Results

AEP/PSO does not endorse any particular contractor's promotion or performance of this or any other work. Please make your own inquiries to determine if a particular contractor meets your work criteria as AEP/PSO does not guarantee or insure any work received from your chosen contractor.
6537 E. 46th St.
Tulsa, OK 74145
Mark Crowl
mcrowl@windor.com
Air Cool LLC
2631 East Admiral Place
Tulsa, OK 74110
Guillermo Banvelos
aircool918@yahoo.com
  • HVAC Systems
  • Commercial Kitchen
  • Contractor
T Town Lighting
6918 E. 19th St.
Tulsa, OK 74112
Bob Walstad
ttownlighting@cox.net
  • Lighting
  • Distributor
Electrical Technologies, Inc.
P.O. Box 308
Chickasha, OK 73018
Brett Taylor
btaylor@etiok.net
  • Lighting
  • Contractor
3168 S 108th E Ave
Tulsa, OK 74146
Kevin Dick
kevin.dick@vosslighting.com
  • Lighting
  • Distributor
  • Contractor
  • Designer / Engineer
Lighting and Controls of Oklahoma
11420 E 20th St.
Tulsa, OK 74128
Mary Dell Swartz
mdell@lcollc.com
  • Lighting
  • Designer / Engineer
1301 SW Expressway Drive
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
Michael Messimore
mmessimore@airassurance.com
  • HVAC Systems
  • Variable Frequency Drives
  • Building Automation
  • Compressed Air
  • Contractor
5200 SW 36th St, Suite 500
Oklahoma City, OK 73179
Ben Newby
Ben.Newby@Rexelusa.com
  • Lighting
  • HVAC Systems
  • Variable Frequency Drives
  • Building Automation
  • Distributor
5004 East Archer
Tulsa, OK 74115
Joseph Dunlavey
jdunlavey@kms-intl.com
  • HVAC Systems
  • Contractor
  • Designer / Engineer
816 South East 3rd St.
Lawton, OK 73501
Ben Newby
Ben.Newby@Rexelusa.com
  • Lighting
  • HVAC Systems
  • Variable Frequency Drives
  • Building Automation
  • Distributor
47 total result(s).
Give us a call
888-776-1366

Let's Get Started

I want to know more about the ways I can improve my business’s energy efficiency and save with PSO’s Rebates. Please contact me.

The information provided will be used solely to provide you with additional information or assist with connecting you with a participating service provider.

PSO