Find a Service Provider

Filter Your Results

AEP/PSO does not endorse any particular contractor's promotion or performance of this or any other work. Please make your own inquiries to determine if a particular contractor meets your work criteria as AEP/PSO does not guarantee or insure any work received from your chosen contractor.
816 South East 3rd St.
Lawton, OK 73501
Ben Newby
Ben.Newby@Rexelusa.com
  • Lighting
  • HVAC Systems
  • Variable Frequency Drives
  • Building Automation
  • Distributor
Elite Electric Inc.
708 S. 11th Street
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
Tom Beall
shobbs@tulsacoxmail.com
  • Lighting
  • HVAC Systems
  • Commercial Kitchen
  • Variable Frequency Drives
  • Building Automation
  • Compressed Air
  • Architectural/Engineering Firm
  • Contractor
Electrical Technologies, Inc.
P.O. Box 308
Chickasha, OK 73018
Brett Taylor
btaylor@etiok.net
  • Lighting
  • Contractor
8813 State Highway 66
Tulsa , Oklahoma 74131
Todd Edwards
todd@okchiller.com
  • HVAC Systems
  • Variable Frequency Drives
  • Building Automation
  • Contractor
  • Designer / Engineer
Lighting and Controls of Oklahoma
11420 E 20th St.
Tulsa, OK 74128
Mary Dell Swartz
mdell@lcollc.com
  • Lighting
  • Designer / Engineer
P.O. Box 1602
Owasso, OK 74055
Jerry Compton
walter@imagebuilders.info
  • Lighting
  • Distributor
  • Contractor
5004 East Archer
Tulsa, OK 74115
Joseph Dunlavey
jdunlavey@kms-intl.com
  • HVAC Systems
  • Contractor
  • Designer / Engineer
1601 S. Broadway, Suite B
Edmond, OK 73013
Jennifer Harrison
jennifer.harrison@okbatteriesplus.com
  • Lighting
  • Distributor
3551 Lessa Lane
Edmond , Oklahoma 73013
Lyndy Serpan
lyndyserpan@pinpointpdm.com
  • Compressed Air
  • Contractor
Taylor Heat & Air Inc.
18401 S Sheridan Rd
Bixby, Oklahoma 74008
Dan Taylor
C21jcarol@aol.com
62 total result(s).
Give us a call
888-776-1366

Let's Get Started

I want to know more about the ways I can improve my business’s energy efficiency and save with PSO’s Rebates. Please contact me.

The information provided will be used solely to provide you with additional information or assist with connecting you with a participating service provider.

PSO