Find a Service Provider or Retailer

Filter Your Results

AEP/PSO does not endorse any particular contractor's promotion or performance of this or any other work. Please make your own inquiries to determine if a particular contractor meets your work criteria as AEP/PSO does not guarantee or insure any work received from your chosen contractor.
171 S 122nd East Ave
Tulsa, OK 74128
Joe Bridgeman
joe@bridgepointelectric.com
  • Lighting
  • Installer
5147 S 110th East Ave
Tulsa, OK 74146
Jason Flegler
jason@amscosupply.net
  • HVAC
  • Distributor
12122 E 55th St, Suite C
Tulsa, OK 74146
Shane Conaway
Shane.conaway@carrierenterprise.com
  • HVAC
  • Distributor
2350 W Vancouver Street
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
Kendall Brown
kendall@lightinginc.us
  • Lighting
  • VFD
  • Distributor
10846 S Memorial Drive
Tulsa, OK 74133
Chris Cox
chris.cox@batteriesplus.com
  • Lighting
  • Distributor
108 W Colorado Ave
Chickasha, OK 73018
Deina McIntosh
Dmcintosh@hunzicker.com
  • Lighting
  • Distributor
1080 Metropolitan Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 74114
Joey Welle
joey.welle@lennoxind.com
  • HVAC
  • Distributor
4129 W Reno Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73107
Kendall Brown
kendall@lightinginc.us
  • Lighting
  • Distributor
11301 Partnership Dr, Suite E
Oklahoma City, OK 73131
Shelley Westbrook
lightingrebates@rexelusa.com
  • Lighting
  • Distributor
901 S 9th St.
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
Larry Pierson
lp@customservices.ac
  • HVAC
  • VFD
  • Kitchen Equipment
  • Building Automation
  • Installer
52 total result(s).
Give us a call
888-776-1366

Let's Get Started

I want to know more about the ways I can improve my business’s energy efficiency and save with PSO’s Rebates. Please contact me.

The information provided will be used solely to provide you with additional information or assist with connecting you with a participating service provider.

PSO