Find a Service Provider

Filter Your Results

AEP/PSO does not endorse any particular contractor's promotion or performance of this or any other work. Please make your own inquiries to determine if a particular contractor meets your work criteria as AEP/PSO does not guarantee or insure any work received from your chosen contractor.
5200 SW 36th St, Suite 500
Oklahoma City, OK 73179
Ben Newby
Ben.Newby@Rexelusa.com
  • Lighting
  • HVAC Systems
  • Variable Frequency Drives
  • Building Automation
  • Distributor
10933 Highway 34
Elk City, OK 73644
Tina Lee
electriserve@cableone.net
  • Lighting
  • Commercial Kitchen
  • Variable Frequency Drives
  • Building Automation
  • Contractor
Robinson Electric Supply dba First Light of Tulsa
5003 S. 101st E. Ave.
Tulsa, OK 74146
Clete Harrington
charrington@firstlightsystems.com
  • Lighting
  • Distributor
1322 NW Sheridan Road
Lawton, OK 73505
Jennifer Harrison
jennifer.harrison@okbatteriesplus.com
  • Lighting
  • Distributor
3168 S 108th E Ave
Tulsa, OK 74146
Kevin Dick
kevin.dick@vosslighting.com
  • Lighting
  • Distributor
  • Contractor
  • Designer / Engineer
5324 W. 46th St.
Tulsa, OK 74107
Javier Pollock
javier@bescoelec.com
  • Lighting
  • Variable Frequency Drives
  • Building Automation
  • Contractor
Elite Electric Inc.
708 S. 11th Street
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
Tom Beall
shobbs@tulsacoxmail.com
  • Lighting
  • HVAC Systems
  • Commercial Kitchen
  • Variable Frequency Drives
  • Building Automation
  • Compressed Air
  • Architectural/Engineering Firm
  • Contractor
3825 Columbus Road
Granville, OH 43023
Cory Cornett
cory.cornett@acuitybrands.com
  • Lighting
  • Architectural/Engineering Firm
  • Designer / Engineer
1627 SE 1st Street
Lawton, OK 73501
Scott McMurran
davis-ac@swbell.net
  • HVAC Systems
  • Commercial Kitchen
  • Variable Frequency Drives
  • Building Automation
  • Contractor
11005 S. Memorial Drive
Tulsa, OK 74133
Joe Schrader
joe@oklahomaled.com
  • Lighting
  • Contractor
45 total result(s).
Give us a call
888-776-1366

Let's Get Started

I want to know more about the ways I can improve my business’s energy efficiency and save with PSO’s Rebates. Please contact me.

The information provided will be used solely to provide you with additional information or assist with connecting you with a participating service provider.

PSO