Find a Service Provider

Filter Your Results

AEP/PSO does not endorse any particular contractor's promotion or performance of this or any other work. Please make your own inquiries to determine if a particular contractor meets your work criteria as AEP/PSO does not guarantee or insure any work received from your chosen contractor.
1601 S. Broadway, Suite B
Edmond, OK 73013
Jennifer Harrison
jennifer.harrison@okbatteriesplus.com
  • Lighting
  • Distributor
P.O. Box 857
Pauls Valley , OK 73075
Gary Alfred
aesledlighting@gmail.com
  • Lighting
  • Contractor
5004 East Archer
Tulsa, OK 74115
Joseph Dunlavey
jdunlavey@kms-intl.com
  • HVAC Systems
  • Contractor
  • Designer / Engineer
323 East Airport Road
Stillwater, OK 74075
Ben Newby
Ben.Newby@Rexelusa.com
  • Lighting
  • HVAC Systems
  • Variable Frequency Drives
  • Building Automation
  • Distributor
171 S 122nd East Ave
Tulsa, OK 74128
Jason Bridgeman
info@bridgepointelectric.com
  • Lighting
  • Building Automation
  • Contractor
Lighting and Controls of Oklahoma
11420 E 20th St.
Tulsa, OK 74128
Mary Dell Swartz
mdell@lcollc.com
  • Lighting
  • Designer / Engineer
P.O. Box 676
Nowata, Oklahoma 74048
Doyle Hayes
Hayesac@cableone.net
  • HVAC Systems
  • Contractor
9826 E. 123rd St
Bixby , OK 74008
Kevin Dick
kevin.dick@vosslighting.com
  • Lighting
  • Distributor
  • Contractor
  • Designer / Engineer
2201 N. Willow Ave
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
Tom Korpal
thomas.korpal@irco.com
  • Lighting
  • HVAC Systems
  • Commercial Kitchen
  • Variable Frequency Drives
  • Building Automation
  • Compressed Air
  • Architectural/Engineering Firm
  • Distributor
  • Contractor
  • Designer / Engineer
Lektron Lighting & Supply
1847 N. 105th E Ave
Tulsa , Oklahoma 74116
Jeff Tetrick
jtetrick@lektronlighting.com
  • Lighting
  • Distributor
  • Contractor
62 total result(s).
Give us a call
888-776-1366

Let's Get Started

I want to know more about the ways I can improve my business’s energy efficiency and save with PSO’s Rebates. Please contact me.

The information provided will be used solely to provide you with additional information or assist with connecting you with a participating service provider.

PSO